Pray

Movements Praying For Movements

One of the key factors in starting and sustaining movements is fervent prayer. With this in mind, 24:14 has joined with other global prayer movements to pray for the forty largest unengaged/unreached provinces globally. Whether you are just starting a multiplying disciple-making effort, or you are leading a movement with thousands of Christ-followers, connecting with our prayer efforts multiplies our intercession.

ebook-2

Un témoignage pour tous les peuples

Télécharger le fichier pour votre lecteur électronique

Join the 24:14 Prayer Team

Weekly Prayer Calls
Kindle

Un témoignage pour tous les peuples

Téléchargez votre fichier MOBI pour Kindle

Join the 24:14 Prayer Team as they provide prayer support for movements around the world. Calls are at the following times and are hosted on Global Family Join our Cloud HD Video Meeting (1221)

MONDAY 7pm E Africa Time (4pm GMT) CPM and Unreached Emphasis
TUESDAY 6pm EAT (3pm GMT) Partnering Emphasis
TUESDAY 10-12pm EAT (7-9pm GMT) CPM and Unreached Emphasis
FRIDAY: 11pm EAT time. (8pm GMT) CPM and Unreached Emphasis

There are additional prayer calls for prayer leaders and movement leaders to join. These calls are by invitation only, but you can sign up on the prayer form and one of our prayer team will contact you for more information.

ebook-2

Un témoignage pour tous les peuples

Télécharger le fichier pour votre lecteur électronique

Kindle

Un témoignage pour tous les peuples

Téléchargez votre fichier MOBI pour Kindle

DISCIPLE KEYS is a prayer guide that has been written to help local churches, small discipleship groups both those supporting movements and those groups inside multiplying movements. Our goal is to pray into the key principles to see multiplying disciples be fruitful. There are 4 unreached people groups highlighted each week which have been strategically selected where we are praying for movement engagement with new teams starting to see disciples made.

The Disciple Keys can be used and accessed from the following links:-

 for downloads of the guide in multiple languages, access to the calendar, blogs and link to the daily podcasts.
Download the PDF of Disciple Keys in these languages now: Spanish, Bahasa, German, Mandarin-Simplified, Mandarin-Traditional, Portuguese, Russian, and Tagalog.
Click here for the promotional videos explaining the Disciple Keys prayer guide

DiscipleKeys has a Facebook and Instagram presence, as well as a blog and podcast sharing daily prayer prompts and devotionals.
Facebook:

ebook-2

Un témoignage pour tous les peuples

Télécharger le fichier pour votre lecteur électronique

Kindle

Un témoignage pour tous les peuples

Téléchargez votre fichier MOBI pour Kindle

The 24:14 Prayer Team is offering a variety of prayer trainings to movement leaders and church planting movement teams. Get in touch with our team at [email protected] for more details on one of these training packages:
– Bespoke 6 Module Training Package
– Trauma Prayer
– Wholeness Prayer

24:14 Prayer Partners

Check out those below who are helping catalyze & mobilize prayer towards unreached engagement around the globe.